Your user profile is shown here. Your user name is a unique way to identify you on this platform. This is set during registration and cannot be changed.
If you have paid directly for your journey, then view your billing information view the Billing Account option.
Your user profile is shown below. This contains additional information about you including whether you are using a Promotion Code. You may change the user profile information or update your password below.
Billing Account (if used)